Zero

Forfatter: Marc Elsberg
 Innleser: Bradley James
Spilletid: 13:13:54

Random House presents the audiobook edition of Zero by Marc Elsberg, read by Bradley James.The gripping bestselling global thriller for fans of Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLE and Channel Four's BLACK MIRRO...


Zero

Forfatter: Marc Elsberg
 Innleser: Bradley James
Spilletid: 13:13:54

Random House presents the audiobook edition of Zero by Marc Elsberg, read by Bradley James.The gripping bestselling global thriller for fans of Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLE and Channel Four's BLACK MIRRO...


Random House presents the audiobook edition of Zero by Marc Elsberg, read by Bradley James.The gripping bestselling global thriller for fans of Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLE and Channel Four's BLACK MIRRO...


 
Mer som dette
Abonnement
Riley Sager
Abonnement
A. A. Dhand
Abonnement
Candice Fox
Abonnement
James Patterson
Abonnement
Lee Child
Abonnement
Sharon Bolton

Mer om

Varighet 13:13:54
Utgitt2018-07-12
ISBN 9781473561496

Random House presents the audiobook edition of Zero by Marc Elsberg, read by Bradley James.The gripping bestselling global thriller for fans of Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLE and Channel Four's BLACK MIRRO...


 
Mer som dette
Abonnement
Riley Sager
Abonnement
A. A. Dhand
Abonnement
Candice Fox
Abonnement
James Patterson
Abonnement
Lee Child
Abonnement
Sharon Bolton

Mer om

Varighet 13:13:54
Utgitt2018-07-12
ISBN 9781473561496