After the Silence

Forfatter: Jake Woodhouse
 Innleser: Daniel Weyman
Serie Amsterdam Quartet with Inspector Jaap Rykel: After the Silence | 
Spilletid: 09:08:11

Perfect for fans of The Killing or The Bridge, After the Silence is an utterly compelling crime debut set in Amsterdam.***A body is found hanging on a hook above the canals of Amsterdam's old town...


After the Silence

Forfatter: Jake Woodhouse
 Innleser: Daniel Weyman
Serie Amsterdam Quartet with Inspector Jaap Rykel: After the Silence | 
Spilletid: 09:08:11

Perfect for fans of The Killing or The Bridge, After the Silence is an utterly compelling crime debut set in Amsterdam.***A body is found hanging on a hook above the canals of Amsterdam's old town...


 

Perfect for fans of The Killing or The Bridge, After the Silence is an utterly compelling crime debut set in Amsterdam.***A body is found hanging on a hook above the canals of Amsterdam's old town...


 
Serie | Amsterdam Quartet with Inspector Jaap Rykel
 
Mer som dette
Abonnement
Tina Pepler
Abonnement
Chris Thorpe
Abonnement
Martin Jameson
Abonnement
 

Mer om

Varighet 09:08:11
SpråkEngelsk
Utgitt2014-04-24
ISBN 9781405918411

 

Perfect for fans of The Killing or The Bridge, After the Silence is an utterly compelling crime debut set in Amsterdam.***A body is found hanging on a hook above the canals of Amsterdam's old town...


 
Serie | Amsterdam Quartet with Inspector Jaap Rykel
 
Mer som dette
Abonnement
Tina Pepler
Abonnement
Chris Thorpe
Abonnement
Martin Jameson
Abonnement
 

Mer om

Varighet 09:08:11
SpråkEngelsk
Utgitt2014-04-24
ISBN 9781405918411